ProMods 2.1

Ask questions about the mod here. If useful they will be added to the Q&A / Development updates.
Forum rules
Please do not post any crashes, malfunctions or other issues with the mod in this forum. If you have any issues with the mod, please post them here. This forum is only for questions/feedback towards the team, not for solving crashes.
User avatar
cdawg9999
Posts: 308
Joined: 12 Mar 2014 04:13
Location: Brandon, Manitoba Canada

09 Aug 2016 04:41

I just loaded up 2.1 and wow. Lots of awesome new content. Always appreciate what you guys do! Thank you!

Is Trieste an actual city in 2.1?? I see there's an IKEA on the map but the city name is not showing up for me. I'm only running 2.1, Promods Trailer pack, and sound fixes pack.
Image[url=steam://friends/add/76561198274188504]Image[/url]

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 7904
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

09 Aug 2016 05:07

Trieste is not yet a city but an outlying IKEA has been assigned to Trieste as it's the most logical city to assign it to.
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image

sashko1993
Posts: 128
Joined: 21 Apr 2014 13:58

09 Aug 2016 08:50

I just saw some comments but i m cirious is it really out or not yet? I xant understand:)

Horizon™
Developer
Posts: 2034
Joined: 06 Sep 2014 11:53
Location: Lithuania

09 Aug 2016 08:55

Post is proudly delivered by Horizon's Logistics
Image
Drivin' mighty Scania

#WorkingOnLithuania

juizzysquirt
Posts: 16
Joined: 18 Feb 2016 08:54
Donation rank:

09 Aug 2016 09:00

Seems to be, check out compatibility page.

Though I'm not sure if any road connections with Rusmap work yet. Could someone confirm if it's in fact playable, as long as we don't go to there?
I like big trucks and I can not lie

Robinho
Posts: 8
Joined: 26 Dec 2015 14:26

09 Aug 2016 10:05

For some reason the new update might be unsafe according to my firewall. Are there any issues (like viruses or hacks) already appeared? I'm trying everything to make my computer working. I hope it will fixed at least this afternoon.

For the Dutchies it says: promods-v210.7z001 is een onveilige download en is geblokkeerd door het SmartScreen-filter. So in English: promods-v210.7z001 isn't a safe download and is blocked by the SmartScreen-filter. Does anyone know how to fix this?
Last edited by tkk7406 on 09 Aug 2016 10:26, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Please don't double-post

Roytje2803
Posts: 282
Joined: 04 Apr 2014 16:40
Donation rank:
Location: Nieuwegein

09 Aug 2016 10:12

Nice to see it's finally released! Downloading it right now! Is rusmap working or not?

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 7904
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

09 Aug 2016 10:17

Robinho wrote:For some reason the new update might be unsafe according to my firewall. Are there any issues (like viruses or hacks) already appeared? I'm trying everything to make my computer working. I hope it will fixed at least this afternoon.
The download is 100% safe. Sounds like an overzealous firewall program
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image

Roytje2803
Posts: 282
Joined: 04 Apr 2014 16:40
Donation rank:
Location: Nieuwegein

09 Aug 2016 10:26

About rusmap it's still working with 2.1!

Robinho
Posts: 8
Joined: 26 Dec 2015 14:26

09 Aug 2016 10:36

Yay I have fixed the problem, and now it is downloading, but it is taking a half an hour. Tip for the next update: put the download in your site like the def-download, and not via zippyshare because it doesn't look very attractive.



Post Reply
  • Information