rusmap

Ask questions about the mod here. If useful they will be added to the Q&A / Development updates.
Forum rules
Please do not post any crashes, malfunctions or other issues with the mod in this forum. If you have any issues with the mod, please post them here. This forum is only for questions/feedback towards the team, not for solving crashes.
Post Reply
sovietwarbear NL
Posts: 10
Joined: 01 Oct 2017 00:16
Donation rank:

06 Nov 2017 17:54

hi

i play now some time ETS2 with pro mods but with out rusmap but i like get rusmap now to. can i just download that mod or do i need do some thing first so it wil work with promod ?

ty for help :D

peniu
Posts: 82
Joined: 30 Oct 2016 12:29
Donation rank:
Location: Kraków

06 Nov 2017 22:13

1) Generate a new def file for promods with "Check this box if you are using Rusmap" ticked on download.php?lang=en
2) Download Rusmap and connection with promods from this topic viewtopic.php?f=42&t=10186
3) Follow the right load order viewtopic.php?f=42&t=14523

sovietwarbear NL
Posts: 10
Joined: 01 Oct 2017 00:16
Donation rank:

08 Nov 2017 00:08

ty for links it works now :D



Post Reply
  • Information