Is RusMap compatible with ProMods on 1.33?

Ask questions about the mod here. If useful they will be added to the Q&A / Development updates.
Forum rules
Please do not post any crashes, malfunctions or other issues with the mod in this forum. If you have any issues with the mod, please post them here. This forum is only for questions/feedback towards the team, not for solving crashes.
Post Reply
AdiTheDuck
Posts: 15
Joined: 15 Jul 2016 18:13

29 Nov 2018 12:44

Does it work?
Last edited by Davyddin on 29 Nov 2018 13:24, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Moved from map mod section

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2387
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

29 Nov 2018 12:44

Hi,

yes it works.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

AdiTheDuck
Posts: 15
Joined: 15 Jul 2016 18:13

29 Nov 2018 12:49

Thank you!
Last edited by bmwGTR on 29 Nov 2018 12:59, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: removed quote - please do not quote posts direct above yours



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests