Page 1 of 1

Do I need to start a new save?

Posted: 16 Mar 2019 22:39
by anothercasual
When trying to launch the game with all the files enabled, the game doesn't load for me.

Re: Do I need to start a new save?

Posted: 16 Mar 2019 22:41
by EdgeGladiator
Can you post your game.log ?

Re: Do I need to start a new save?

Posted: 16 Mar 2019 22:51
by anothercasual

Re: Do I need to start a new save?

Posted: 16 Mar 2019 23:49
by V√łytek
How long did you wait? I think you're just impatient. Let it load.

Re: Do I need to start a new save?

Posted: 17 Mar 2019 00:45
by anothercasual
yeah, you are right. I had to wait a few minutes before it loaded. Thanks.

Re: Do I need to start a new save?

Posted: 17 Mar 2019 14:39
by CptCaribbean
After an update, the first loadings can take up to 30 minutes but as said, just wait and will work fine.

Re: Do I need to start a new save?

Posted: 17 Mar 2019 16:16
by anothercasual
yeah, now it loads like normally and so far on my first route i have really liked the changes made compared to the vanilla game.