ETS2 v1.34.0.41s it does not work whit PRO MODS v2.40

Ask questions about the mod here. If useful they will be added to the Q&A / Development updates.
Forum rules
Please do not post any crashes, malfunctions or other issues with the mod in this forum. If you have any issues with the mod, please post them here. This forum is only for questions/feedback towards the team, not for solving crashes.
Post Reply
fede_riX
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 May 2019 14:39

14 May 2019 15:29

I have just downloaded the mod, and when I go to the mod manager on ets2 it tells me that it is incompatible
Last edited by bmwGTR on 14 May 2019 15:49, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: fixed youtube tag

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2176
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

14 May 2019 15:49

Hi,

do you own all map DLC's? for ProMods 2.40 you need:
- Going East
- Scandinavia
- Viva la France
- Italy
- Beyond the Baltic Sea
DLC.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

User avatar
Volleybal4life
Moderator
Posts: 6787
Joined: 01 Jun 2014 15:49
Donation rank:
Location: Gouda, South Holland, The Netherlands
Contact:

14 May 2019 16:58

Simply press on the 'i' and the game will tell you why it's incompatible.
Spamming the forum since June 2014



Image
Some say, I'm addicted to ETS2. But then I say. No, it's ProMods, it's a way of life.
No. 3 forum spammer!

You want a game map?
You get a game map! (ETS2 (WIP))
You get a game map! (ATS (WIP))

CLooneyClown
Posts: 3
Joined: 17 Nov 2018 20:03
Donation rank:
Location: Rosmalen

15 May 2019 06:27

fede_riX wrote:
14 May 2019 15:29
I have just downloaded the mod, and when I go to the mod manager on ets2 it tells me that it is incompatible
I have the same problem. The Promods files are red. Before I started the game, there were updates from Steam.
Then the problem arose. Going back to 1.34 didn't work for me last night either.
I just started driving without Promods. Hopefully the solution will soon come.

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2176
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

15 May 2019 07:18

Hi,

1.) ProMods 2.40 only works with 1.34, not with 1.35
2.) Please show us your game.log after the crash.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

PerrydPelle
Posts: 347
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

15 May 2019 07:41

Do you have all map DLC?
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests