Frankfurt am main...

Ask questions about the mod here. If useful they will be added to the Q&A / Development updates.
Forum rules
Please do not post any crashes, malfunctions or other issues with the mod in this forum. If you have any issues with the mod, please post them here. This forum is only for questions/feedback towards the team, not for solving crashes.
Shiva
Posts: 1641
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

15 Jun 2019 05:32

Merging is hard work, sadly.
But will be interesting how the end result will be.
Less limitations than what SCS has to have.
Youtube video of a Semi Truck in Monaco 2011. Route driven. Traffic map. Possible modern ETS2 routes 1 and 2 and their combinations.
ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1 load order for ETS2 1.34

User avatar
EdgeGladiator
Posts: 2242
Joined: 11 Mar 2017 11:54

26 Jun 2019 10:19

Shiva wrote:
11 Jun 2019 20:22
The redone Frankfurt, that 1 do rock.
Smaller footprint than ProMods Frankfurt.
But combining those 2, if possible?
That would be sweet.

Or what do you think? EdgeGladiator
yeah I think it will be nice to have these two version merged, but I don't know if it's possible.

Shiva
Posts: 1641
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

26 Jun 2019 12:46

Future will tell :)
Youtube video of a Semi Truck in Monaco 2011. Route driven. Traffic map. Possible modern ETS2 routes 1 and 2 and their combinations.
ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1 load order for ETS2 1.34

User avatar
cjh2705
Posts: 144
Joined: 30 Aug 2015 04:33
Donation rank:
Location: City of Seosan, South Chungcheong Province, Republic of Korea / 대한민국 충청남도 서산시
Contact:

26 Jun 2019 14:41

Conversely, shouldn't the road and rail data in ProMods be changed to SCS? I think that if ProMods change that, ProMods can improve the quality of Frankfurt.
Hobert
ImageImage
ImageImage
ProMods Since: 1.97(Sep 1st, 2015)
Main Languages: 🇰🇷 · 🇺🇸
Sub Languages: 🇨🇳🇹🇼 · 🇫🇷(little bit) · 🇯🇵(very little bit)

Image
↑ I'm not offline. I'm playing ETS2 ProMods secretly. :lol:



Post Reply
  • Information