Malta?

Ask questions about the mod here. If useful they will be added to the Q&A / Development updates.
Forum rules
Please do not post any crashes, malfunctions or other issues with the mod in this forum. If you have any issues with the mod, please post them here. This forum is only for questions/feedback towards the team, not for solving crashes.
User avatar
brainiac
Posts: 1582
Joined: 09 Oct 2015 20:40
Donation rank:
Location: Belgrade, Serbia

06 Oct 2019 19:42

Or assets can be included in Promods, which you surely know because ME developer is Promods developer.
Working on rebuilding Russian interchanges and highways: www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?t=14202.
Working on San Diego map, 2:5 scale: www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=25293
I NEED HELP for:
- landscape
- details
- signage and
- company advisors (which companies to put where)

Audi1merc2
Posts: 103
Joined: 04 Nov 2017 08:23
Donation rank:
Location: Bedford, United Kingdom

07 Oct 2019 07:31

Actually I think some ME assets are already used in Cyprus

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2267
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

07 Oct 2019 09:35

Hi,

no, it's the other way round - ME uses Assets from ProMods (which are also used in Cyprus), therefore it is a ProMods Add-on.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image



Post Reply
  • Information