how to enable promods ? 2

Ask questions about the mod here. If useful they will be added to the Q&A / Development updates.
Forum rules
Please do not post any crashes, malfunctions or other issues with the mod in this forum. If you have any issues with the mod, please post them here. This forum is only for questions/feedback towards the team, not for solving crashes.
Post Reply
User avatar
sachim7
Posts: 6
Joined: 26 Nov 2019 18:52

29 Nov 2019 13:53

wen i open the ETS2 after put the files in the MOD folder, i put in the order that i saw here in this site, i choose de profile that i use to play ONLINE, in off he works with the map.. in online appears something about mods i clik charge at the same.. but no big map.. any sugestion please.
Tks in advance.

Added in 26 minutes 45 seconds:
Wen try to enter in server Promods say that missing one or more mods, the mods i have in my folder is this ones.. https://gyazo.com/9f68b66b1403475e3387b1db42d4da63
What miss there.. :)
Last edited by bmwGTR on 29 Nov 2019 16:36, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: split topic, please open your own one next time

User avatar
bricksathome
Developer
Posts: 264
Joined: 21 May 2016 18:21
Location: Berkshire
Contact:

29 Nov 2019 14:23

your def file has a different name to the one that TMP expects - remove the "(1)" from the name of your def file
The Best Way To see What I've been Doing Recently Is To Click Here!
http://www.youtube.com/c/bricksathome1

Currently working in mid Wales in ETS2
and the area around Kelowna and Vernon in ATS

User avatar
sachim7
Posts: 6
Joined: 26 Nov 2019 18:52

29 Nov 2019 15:19

I was praying to be that.. have all sense,, but say the same thing.. i gone at mods renomeated then in gerenciar mods put the new one (same one difrent name) but :( i have no problems to use teamviwer with you if you think you can help me
Last edited by bmwGTR on 29 Nov 2019 16:36, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 7913
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

30 Nov 2019 06:25

the file must be called promods-def-v242.scs
if you download it again your browser will make it promods-def-v242 (2).scs
this will not work
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Daywalker78 and 6 guests