Mods colliding with ProMods

Ask questions about the mod here. If useful they will be added to the Q&A / Development updates.
Forum rules
Please do not post any crashes, malfunctions or other issues with the mod in this forum. If you have any issues with the mod, please post them here. This forum is only for questions/feedback towards the team, not for solving crashes.
Post Reply
User avatar
plykkegaard
Modeller
Posts: 2549
Joined: 19 Sep 2014 19:18
Donation rank:
Location: Jylland
Contact:

26 May 2015 06:19

There's a couple of old fixes for coordinates being thrown off by eg rusmap
3D Artist - Moderator - Beta tester

bbc100
Posts: 73
Joined: 09 Apr 2014 04:15
Donation rank:

26 May 2015 13:39

Does the Poland Rebuilding work with the latest version?

Horizon™
Developer
Posts: 2032
Joined: 06 Sep 2014 11:53
Location: Lithuania

26 May 2015 14:20

Yes,ProMods 1.95 and Poland Rebuilding works fine.
Post is proudly delivered by Horizon's Logistics
Image
Drivin' mighty Scania

#WorkingOnLithuania

User avatar
Fr8i
Posts: 848
Joined: 13 May 2015 02:13
Location: Lower Saxony

27 May 2015 13:29

Hello,

I play the latest Promods 1.95 with RusMap 1.4.9, but my map is really dislocated. Is there a working fix for this?

Image

Edit: found the soulution: the coloured satellite map caused it

best regards
Last edited by Fr8i on 27 May 2015 14:05, edited 1 time in total.
[email protected], 16GB RAM @2400MHz, MSI GTX [email protected] GPU Clock, Win 8 Prof x64
Profile:ETS2 [email protected](DX11)+Promods 2.41+RusMap 1.8.1.2+Paris Rebuild 2.4

No support via PM!

User avatar
plykkegaard
Modeller
Posts: 2549
Joined: 19 Sep 2014 19:18
Donation rank:
Location: Jylland
Contact:

27 May 2015 13:47

3D Artist - Moderator - Beta tester

User avatar
Fr8i
Posts: 848
Joined: 13 May 2015 02:13
Location: Lower Saxony

27 May 2015 14:06

@plykkegaard:

thank you, now the fix works, but not with the satellite map.

best regards
[email protected], 16GB RAM @2400MHz, MSI GTX [email protected] GPU Clock, Win 8 Prof x64
Profile:ETS2 [email protected](DX11)+Promods 2.41+RusMap 1.8.1.2+Paris Rebuild 2.4

No support via PM!

User avatar
plykkegaard
Modeller
Posts: 2549
Joined: 19 Sep 2014 19:18
Donation rank:
Location: Jylland
Contact:

27 May 2015 14:19

Check this then
http://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php? ... mods+atlas

I am using Elmers bacground maps with Promods 1.95/dlc_north but not rusmap
3D Artist - Moderator - Beta tester

mechanic
Posts: 1
Joined: 09 Aug 2013 05:15
Donation rank:
Location: Auckland New Zealand

07 Jun 2015 05:46

Really enjoying 1.95. Can anyone suggest a compatible winter mod? Frosty late early winter sounds interesting.
p.s. hope this is in the right place, my first post here.

TheWildFatty
Posts: 4
Joined: 10 Jun 2015 02:12

13 Jun 2015 21:41

If de NoDamage is on, my maps goes all wrong. What can I do?

User avatar
n4gix.bill.leaming
Posts: 1196
Joined: 07 Aug 2013 18:22
Donation rank:
Location: Hammond, Indiana
Contact:

14 Jun 2015 22:58

TheWildFatty wrote:If de NoDamage is on, my maps goes all wrong. What can I do?
Uh, don't use it? ;)
Fr. Bill
Global Moderator

Interests: Gauge Programming - 3d Modeling for Milviz



Post Reply
  • Information