Early to late Autumn mod

Ask questions about the mod here. If useful they will be added to the Q&A / Development updates.
Forum rules
Please do not post any crashes, malfunctions or other issues with the mod in this forum. If you have any issues with the mod, please post them here. This forum is only for questions/feedback towards the team, not for solving crashes.
Post Reply
durant35
Posts: 39
Joined: 03 Jun 2014 05:40
Location: Hounslow, London

04 Sep 2015 10:24

Hi guys,

just want to check if this mod works with promods

http://ets2.lt/en/early-and-late-autumn ... mod-v-4-0/

User avatar
MandelSoft
Lead Developer
Posts: 3765
Joined: 08 Aug 2013 10:48
Location: Zoetermeer [NL]

04 Sep 2015 10:26

It probably does; the second pic on that page is taken near Valga in Estonia.
Your daily dose of wisdom!
╔═══╗────╔═╗╔═╗────╔╗
║╔═╗║────║║╚╝║║────║║
║╚═╝╠═╦══╣╔╗╔╗╠══╦═╝╠══╗
║╔══╣╔╣╔╗║║║║║║╔╗║╔╗║══╣
║║──║║║╚╝║║║║║║╚╝║╚╝╠══║
╚╝──╚╝╚══╩╝╚╝╚╩══╩══╩══╝
Don't ask us for a release date; we don't know either.

User avatar
Shadders
Posts: 2
Joined: 10 Mar 2015 03:26
Donation rank:

04 Sep 2015 11:16

I have had no problems using it with Promods, Poland rebuild, works well, gives a nice different feel to the game

durant35
Posts: 39
Joined: 03 Jun 2014 05:40
Location: Hounslow, London

04 Sep 2015 12:18

Yup it works perfectly in Promods, definitely recommend to use this one

User avatar
tkk7406
Add-on Developer
Posts: 2679
Joined: 07 Apr 2014 15:02
Location: Nottingham, East Midlands

04 Sep 2015 17:44

It works fine, but with the late autumn mod you'll get this:

Image

Doesn't bother me though, I'd rather have that than the latest frosty mod which doesn't even have a proper day/night cycle.
Cheers,
tkk7406, an Image, Image, Image who beta-tests, moderates and develops at Promods

Image

Image

User avatar
cashtime2013
Developer
Posts: 1231
Joined: 08 Aug 2013 08:01
Donation rank:
Location: Essex coast, England

04 Sep 2015 18:19

Cool lighting effect 8-) ........ radio-active trees :lol:
British Isles Developer

Windows 10 64-bit, 16GB RAM, Intel i5 quad-core CPU, AMD Radeon HD 7790, ASUS VZ249HE 24" monitor, 750watt PSU, ETS2 & ATS 64bit

La_FuAzz
Posts: 430
Joined: 30 Apr 2014 21:32
Location: Leeuwarden

05 Sep 2015 10:40

When I use this mod together with ProMods, my map gets messed up. I had a fix for that but it won't work on 1.20. Does someone have a fix for 1.20?
ImageImage

User avatar
Boosted Doge
Posts: 286
Joined: 12 Aug 2014 02:52
Donation rank:
Location: Lisbon

05 Sep 2015 19:24

La FuAzz I'm using the early autumn in the 1.20 + Promods + poland reb and rusmap
mess arround a bit with the mods priority it might work
Image Image

La_FuAzz
Posts: 430
Joined: 30 Apr 2014 21:32
Location: Leeuwarden

05 Sep 2015 22:19

Alright, I'll try that, thanks!
ImageImage



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: RubberDuckSP and 6 guests