Other mods that work with our map pack

Ask questions about the mod here. If useful they will be added to the Q&A / Development updates.
Forum rules
Please do not post any crashes, malfunctions or other issues with the mod in this forum. If you have any issues with the mod, please post them here. This forum is only for questions/feedback towards the team, not for solving crashes.
Lionheart62
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 Dec 2016 00:22
United Kingdom

05 Dec 2016 00:29

I'm new to ETS and ProMods,But i have to say i love what ProMods does to ETS.

What i'd like to know is will "K_Realistic_Economy_Mod_V0.9.1_beta" work with Promods ?

Thanks

User avatar
Volleybal4life
Moderator
Posts: 5049
Joined: 01 Jun 2014 15:49
Donation rank:
Location: Gouda, South Holland, The Netherlands
Netherlands

05 Dec 2016 07:37

I don't know, you should try it :)
Spamming the forum since June 2014



Image
Some say, I'm addicted to ETS2. But then I say. No, it's ProMods, it's a way of life.
No. 3 forum spammer!

You want a game map?
You get a game map! (ETS2 (WIP))
You get a game map! (ATS (WIP))

User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 6187
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Poland
Contact:

05 Dec 2016 12:25

Well, maybe you should read the description, it's there for some reason ;)

Code: Select all

Tested with:
Maps: Promods, Rusmap, EAA, Balcans, Egypt.
Trailers: Promods TCP Trailers and Jazzycat packs.
Image
Current development area: BUGFIXING EVERYTHING ♥

#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek

Lionheart62
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 Dec 2016 00:22
United Kingdom

05 Dec 2016 13:10

@Zniwek.Volleybal4life.
Yes,I guess i will try it :)
Yes i read the description..and thats the reason i asked here :?

Update :- K_Realistic_Economy_Mod_V0.9.1_beta
Works with ProMods :D

taotekno
Posts: 39
Joined: 27 Dec 2015 21:43
Wake Island

21 Dec 2016 13:02

Lionheart62 wrote:@Zniwek.Volleybal4life.
Yes,I guess i will try it :)
Yes i read the description..and thats the reason i asked here :?

Update :- K_Realistic_Economy_Mod_V0.9.1_beta
Works with ProMods :D
It's working and there is v1.1 of it.
Potato Pc Master Race
Dell 5521R <3

Lionfish
Posts: 126
Joined: 18 Oct 2013 21:13
Donation rank:
United States of America

11 Feb 2017 14:17

Does Russian Open Spaces work with ProMods, RusMap & Southern Region? The reason why I asked is b/c I heard about it working with the three other maps I've listed her on another mods site which also has the latest version of Russian Open Spaces uploaded. Thanks.

User avatar
gmtavares
Posts: 398
Joined: 05 Sep 2016 18:40
Location: NUT II - Centro; Portugal
Portugal

13 Feb 2017 19:10

Lionfish wrote:Does Russian Open Spaces work with ProMods, RusMap & Southern Region? The reason why I asked is b/c I heard about it working with the three other maps I've listed her on another mods site which also has the latest version of Russian Open Spaces uploaded. Thanks.
Yes. Use this patch: https://ets2.lt/en/patch-combining-maps ... d-promods/
ProMods ain't a mod, it's a game.
Image

Portugal Image Concept map: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1N6aT6 ... sp=sharing
Image[url=steam://friends/add/76561198119193911]Image[/url]

Project Balkans Beta-Tester.

PinchiPower63
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 May 2017 18:29
Venezuela

29 May 2017 23:29

Hello, I have serious problems in the installation of the promods + rusmap + Southern region. The game say "Euro truck simulator 2-stop working" I follow the order of load mods, and i cant play. Please help me.

Mike7O
Posts: 302
Joined: 06 Sep 2015 16:35
Sweden

30 May 2017 15:16

@PinchiPower63 , please provide the gamelog ....

if you have followed all the suggested load orders in modmanager .... it should work as is... my first guess isthat you don'tplay it in 64bit-mode

06radcho
Posts: 10
Joined: 22 Mar 2014 19:20
United Kingdom

01 Jun 2017 12:40

Hello friends
Just got a question what is the order for EAA map
At the moment i have :

Russia open spaces
Project Balkans
RusMap
ProMods
Southern Region Map

Where do i need to install EAA to get it working?
Also can you add those 2 maps(Open spaces and EAA) to the promods compatibility page so people can see what can be installed.?
Regards
Rad Driver :)



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: tomas872006 and 7 guests