ETS 2 crashing during loading screen

You can talk about anything here (but respect the rules)
Post Reply
fmilan12
Posts: 10
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 18:19

31 Dec 2018 16:43

Hello!
I installed successfully the ProMods and the RusMap, but when I want to play and the game is loading, the game load a bit of the load stripe and the game crashes.
What's the problem, or anyone see this problem?

Edit: I turned off the RusMap and it works.

User avatar
EdgeGladiator
Posts: 1361
Joined: 11 Mar 2017 11:54
Location: Argenteuil, Ile-de-France

31 Dec 2018 17:11

Can you post your game.log to know why problem do you have with Rusmap?
Image

Image

Promods Senior Beta-Tester and translator
My screenshots thread *- - - - -* Fiches conseille voyage : Route France, Espagne et Maroc

fmilan12
Posts: 10
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 18:19

31 Dec 2018 17:19

Last edited by bmwGTR on 01 Jan 2019 11:18, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours

User avatar
EdgeGladiator
Posts: 1361
Joined: 11 Mar 2017 11:54
Location: Argenteuil, Ile-de-France

31 Dec 2018 17:32

You need the new Rusmap def for ETS2 1.33 : viewtopic.php?f=42&t=27138
Image

Image

Promods Senior Beta-Tester and translator
My screenshots thread *- - - - -* Fiches conseille voyage : Route France, Espagne et Maroc

fmilan12
Posts: 10
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 18:19

31 Dec 2018 18:00

Thanks for the help, it works!
Last edited by bmwGTR on 01 Jan 2019 11:18, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours

User avatar
EdgeGladiator
Posts: 1361
Joined: 11 Mar 2017 11:54
Location: Argenteuil, Ile-de-France

31 Dec 2018 18:09

Happy trucking!
Image

Image

Promods Senior Beta-Tester and translator
My screenshots thread *- - - - -* Fiches conseille voyage : Route France, Espagne et Maroc



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests