Directx11

You can talk about anything here (but respect the rules)
Post Reply
asilas
Posts: 133
Joined: 03 Jul 2017 21:57
Donation rank:

06 Feb 2019 06:47

So developers talk about adding Dx11 to 1.35 version so what gonna happen with promods rusmap etc.

User avatar
Volleybal4life
Moderator
Posts: 6557
Joined: 01 Jun 2014 15:49
Donation rank:
Location: Gouda, South Holland, The Netherlands
Contact:

06 Feb 2019 06:56

They will need to get updated.
Spamming the forum since June 2014



Image
Some say, I'm addicted to ETS2. But then I say. No, it's ProMods, it's a way of life.
No. 3 forum spammer!

You want a game map?
You get a game map! (ETS2 (WIP))
You get a game map! (ATS (WIP))

asilas
Posts: 133
Joined: 03 Jul 2017 21:57
Donation rank:

06 Feb 2019 07:25

So update all map remake upgrade

User avatar
Volleybal4life
Moderator
Posts: 6557
Joined: 01 Jun 2014 15:49
Donation rank:
Location: Gouda, South Holland, The Netherlands
Contact:

06 Feb 2019 17:14

I don't know the exact details about the DX11 upgrade of the game. So I don't know what the impact on mods is either. I was just using the obvious things needed to make a mod compatible with a new version of ETS2. And that's an update.
Spamming the forum since June 2014



Image
Some say, I'm addicted to ETS2. But then I say. No, it's ProMods, it's a way of life.
No. 3 forum spammer!

You want a game map?
You get a game map! (ETS2 (WIP))
You get a game map! (ATS (WIP))

User avatar
FunTrucker_18
Posts: 21
Joined: 09 Jan 2019 01:13
Location: Germany

09 Feb 2019 14:32

I hope it's possible to swap between DX-Versions, like some other games. Or is it possible at all?



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests