baltic dlc borders

You can talk about anything here (but respect the rules)
Post Reply
asilas
Posts: 173
Joined: 03 Jul 2017 21:57
Donation rank:
Location: salininkai
Contact:

08 Feb 2019 19:28

so if you gonna add borders from baltic so how you gonna add realistic chechpoints like in balkans becouse only 4 prefabs made from baltic dlc borders

User avatar
penguinaz
Developer
Posts: 1231
Joined: 26 Sep 2014 06:42
Donation rank:
Location: Toronto Canada

09 Feb 2019 07:21

We will be using our existing border checkpoint buildings in the Balkans, but we will be adding the Document Check feature to them.
Mapping... somewhere

asilas
Posts: 173
Joined: 03 Jul 2017 21:57
Donation rank:
Location: salininkai
Contact:

09 Feb 2019 10:05

Yes thanks becouse some map moders using same border prefab and its boring and what about Baltic borders

WILLof4tune
Posts: 5
Joined: 02 Oct 2017 22:09

09 Feb 2019 11:44

do we have an eta yet I've been putting off playing ets2 until promods is fully compatible with btbs dlc and I miss trucking :/

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 1749
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

09 Feb 2019 16:54

Hi,

we do not give eta - it's ready when it's ready.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods 2.33 + RusMap 1.8.1 + Emden 1.02c + Sardinia Addon 0.9.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + Southern Region 7.8.0
ATS: Coast to Coast 2.7 + Viva Mexico 2.5.1 + Canadream 2.8.6 + US Expansion 2.5.1 + Project Going North 0.9


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

Shiva
Posts: 1368
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

10 Feb 2019 04:41

WILLof4tune, a 2nd profile with no mods would be 1 way to go.
Youtube video of a Semi Truck in Monaco 2011. Route driven. Traffic map. Possible modern ETS2 routes 1 and 2 and their combinations.
ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1 load order for ETS2 1.34



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Szbastian7 and 4 guests