PorMods 2.43, does not work on Mp?

You can talk about anything here (but respect the rules)
Post Reply
t3xugo85
Posts: 4
Joined: 30 Jun 2019 22:35

12 Dec 2019 14:13

Hello my friends. I thought this new update 2.43 would already be 100% functional in MP. There is no server in Mp for ProMods, yet. Another strange thing is that I own all the dlcs including the newest Black Sea. And when I activated ProMods in off mode, I noticed that some black sea cities are missing, like Istambu in Turkey, where the nomal map is present. My game is 100% up to date.

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2385
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

12 Dec 2019 14:34

Hi,

1.) TMP servers will be updated with 2.43 in near future
2.) ProMods 2.43 is not merged with the Black Sea DLC right now, therefore the areas of Black Sea DLC are overwritten by ProMods.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

t3xugo85
Posts: 4
Joined: 30 Jun 2019 22:35

12 Dec 2019 14:51

Thanks for the quick response. I am looking forward to playing Mp this new dlc. I trust the work of you and I believe they will solve as soon as possible.
Last edited by bmwGTR on 12 Dec 2019 15:13, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: removed quote - please do not quote posts direct above yours



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests