[REL] RusMap 2.0 [1.36.x]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
OlavEmil
Posts: 68
Joined: 26 Feb 2016 15:19
Donation rank:

13 May 2018 21:03

It is not as uncommon with American trucks in Russia and Belarus as it is in EU. You do actually see them from time to time in real life too.

Tadeus72
Posts: 7
Joined: 01 May 2018 20:14
Donation rank:

14 May 2018 18:54

Nah, it's a bug:

https://pasteboard.co/HlaHFc0.png

Found the post I was talking about. It's a Promods bug that is getting more intensive when you also use one of Jezzycat's traffic packs. And I'm using the Russian one.

PB 600
Posts: 7
Joined: 13 Sep 2016 21:34

19 May 2018 09:17

Works it with 1.31 ?

User avatar
enrico.tiberi.71
Posts: 137
Joined: 04 Jan 2015 12:41
Location: Grosseto, Tuscany, Italy
Contact:

19 May 2018 12:35

PB 600 wrote:
19 May 2018 09:17
Works it with 1.31 ?
For the moment it works
Languages: Italiano, Deutsch, English, Español

Unione Sportiva Grosseto 1912

Image

Neodammerung
Posts: 21
Joined: 31 Mar 2014 01:10

20 May 2018 00:54

Tadeus72 wrote:
14 May 2018 18:54
Nah, it's a bug:

https://pasteboard.co/HlaHFc0.png

Found the post I was talking about. It's a Promods bug that is getting more intensive when you also use one of Jezzycat's traffic packs. And I'm using the Russian one.
You can easily fix it with the solution Mr Larrington gave me on the scs forum : https://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php ... 63#p897863

[WT]Johannes_2003
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 May 2017 20:22

20 May 2018 08:52

Will there be an update for 1.31?

Montechristo1979
Posts: 18
Joined: 29 Apr 2017 17:31
Donation rank:

20 May 2018 09:51

Does it work with the new ProMods 2.27? What connection-file is needed?

User avatar
vellari
Posts: 2
Joined: 26 Jun 2017 21:20
Donation rank:

20 May 2018 09:58

Montechristo1979 wrote:
20 May 2018 09:51
Does it work with the new ProMods 2.27? What connection-file is needed?
Technically it might work with ProMods with the same connector as before, but the map itself needs to be updated for 1.31 like every other map mod. And it hasn't been updated yet.

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2487
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

20 May 2018 10:34

Hi,

RusMap works with 1.31, just use the connection File from Version 2.25 from the RusMap archive.
(ProMods 2.25 and 2.27 are technically the same version, just with a few bug fixes and ready for 1.31).

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

Montechristo1979
Posts: 18
Joined: 29 Apr 2017 17:31
Donation rank:

20 May 2018 11:43

Thanks, tried it, works fine.



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: hellszocik and 12 guests