no starting point in map (new profile)

Modding school: Learn it from the masters
Locked
Blank_Production
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Jul 2017 14:46

12 Jan 2019 10:09

Need help my friend made a standalone map but when choosing city there's no circle to choose where to start ..

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4127
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

12 Jan 2019 10:10

We need game.log otherwise we can't help.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 9178
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Contact:

12 Jan 2019 14:22

Maybe he didn't place a garage in any city?
Image
Current development work: various stuff
#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek

Blank_Production
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Jul 2017 14:46

03 Jul 2019 23:53

..Its all ok now . The problem is the game cant find route for the first delivery ..

(how to closed this topic?)

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 1866
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

04 Jul 2019 07:31

Hi,

Moderators and Admins can close topics.

Topic closed due to the request of topic creator.
ETS2: ProMods 2.41 + RusMap 1.8.1.2 + Emden 1.02c + Paris Rebuild 2.4 + Southern Region 7.8.0
ATS: Coast to Coast 2.8 + Viva Mexico 2.5.2 + Canadream 2.8.11 + US Expansion 2.6 + Project Going North 0.9.1


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests