[2.40] Incorrect time zone in Kaliningrad

This is where topics get moved that aren't caused by bugs in our mod
Locked
User avatar
Dawid2849
Posts: 413
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj
Contact:

02 May 2019 20:47

As in the title.
When I entered Kaliningrad I noticed that the time zone that appears to me is MSK, and the correct one should be EET.
Image


When I looked into the ProMods Def file and removed the Russia.sii file everything returned to normal.

Image

Log:
Languages : 🇵🇱, 🇬🇧 and a bit of 🇷🇺
My maps: ProMods 2.4 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + AfroMap 2.0 + Sardinia Map 0.9.1 + Scandinavia Mod 0.4.1 + Emden 1.2c + RusMap 1.8.1 + Southern Region 7.8 + The Great Steppe 1.2

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 3908
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

15 May 2019 17:23

That's unfixable since it would also change the timezone in areas in Russia where MSK is the correct timezone(Murmansk, Nikel etc)
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 7514
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

15 May 2019 17:26

in 1.35 this can be fixed as multiple time zones will be supported
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests