[REL] RusMap 1.9.1 (unofficial adaptation by Sergey061) [1.36.x] [UPD 2019-12-15]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
bengt.jensie
Posts: 188
Joined: 19 May 2015 09:07
Contact:

12 Jul 2019 22:52

@Airport35

Which link did you use to download? Sharemods or Modsbase?
If Sharemods, then I think it misses a dot right before zip at the end, so
either you add that or download from modsbase instead. Report back
please about how it went!

danielko
Posts: 15
Joined: 19 Feb 2014 08:31

16 Jul 2019 07:59

Is it possible to make time zones for Volgograd and Saratov, since they are in different time zone than the rest of Russia? :?: :?: :?:

User avatar
Fr8i
Posts: 848
Joined: 13 May 2015 02:13
Location: Lower Saxony

16 Jul 2019 12:20

danielko wrote:
16 Jul 2019 07:59
since they are in different time zone than the rest of Russia? :?: :?: :?:
As far as I know it´s not possible since Russia is defined by a single country def with MSK (Moscow time), at least on SCS/Promods/Rusmap territories. Also Oblast Kaliningrad would need a different country def with MSK -1 time. On Southern Region territories it is possible, but Simka just forgot to add the correct time zones into the country defs. I think I´m going to create a patch with corrct time zones for Southern Region.

Best regards
[email protected], 16GB RAM @2400MHz, MSI GTX [email protected] GPU Clock, Win 8 Prof x64
Profile:ETS2 [email protected](DX11)+Promods 2.41+RusMap 1.8.1.2+Paris Rebuild 2.4

No support via PM!

CAPLV
Posts: 963
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava

16 Jul 2019 12:28

it is possible since 1.34 version.. publicaly since 1.35 version.. :)

Kalilingrad already is in own time zone :)

btw.. Dawid eng fix contains proper defs w/time zones already as i saw.
Image
// ETS2 v.1.35 [DX11]+Promods 2.41+Roextended 2.2(P)+RSK Turkey 1.8+RusMap 1.9.0+Southern Region 7.9+TGS 1.2+[Paris RB 2.4.+Swed.islands 1.10 (PM)+Road to Aral 1.0b] //

User avatar
Fr8i
Posts: 848
Joined: 13 May 2015 02:13
Location: Lower Saxony

16 Jul 2019 12:47

CAPLV wrote:
16 Jul 2019 12:28
it is possible since 1.34 version
Great, I didn´t know that. Thank you for the hint.

Btw in which country def is Kaliningrad time defined? I could not find it....

Best regards
[email protected], 16GB RAM @2400MHz, MSI GTX [email protected] GPU Clock, Win 8 Prof x64
Profile:ETS2 [email protected](DX11)+Promods 2.41+RusMap 1.8.1.2+Paris Rebuild 2.4

No support via PM!

User avatar
Dawid2849
Developer
Posts: 680
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj

16 Jul 2019 12:57

Kaliningrad time zone is defined in SCS Russia.sii file

User avatar
Fr8i
Posts: 848
Joined: 13 May 2015 02:13
Location: Lower Saxony

16 Jul 2019 13:09

Yes, that´s what I thought, but in fact this is wrong since they have their own time zone UTC + 2, not UTC +3 MSK.
[email protected], 16GB RAM @2400MHz, MSI GTX [email protected] GPU Clock, Win 8 Prof x64
Profile:ETS2 [email protected](DX11)+Promods 2.41+RusMap 1.8.1.2+Paris Rebuild 2.4

No support via PM!

CAPLV
Posts: 963
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava

16 Jul 2019 13:26

Time zone for Kalilingrad is defined in Russia.sii, but.. has its own time zone - EET +2hrs.. whats there is wrong? its new option for countries w/more than 1 time zone...
Image
// ETS2 v.1.35 [DX11]+Promods 2.41+Roextended 2.2(P)+RSK Turkey 1.8+RusMap 1.9.0+Southern Region 7.9+TGS 1.2+[Paris RB 2.4.+Swed.islands 1.10 (PM)+Road to Aral 1.0b] //

User avatar
Fr8i
Posts: 848
Joined: 13 May 2015 02:13
Location: Lower Saxony

16 Jul 2019 14:09

CAPLV wrote:
16 Jul 2019 13:26
whats there is wrong?
Promods time for Russia, but I was not aware the file is disabled in PM def. Just my mistake.
[email protected], 16GB RAM @2400MHz, MSI GTX [email protected] GPU Clock, Win 8 Prof x64
Profile:ETS2 [email protected](DX11)+Promods 2.41+RusMap 1.8.1.2+Paris Rebuild 2.4

No support via PM!

User avatar
cjh2705
Posts: 180
Joined: 30 Aug 2015 04:33
Donation rank:
Location: City of Seosan, South Chungcheong Province, Republic of Korea / 대한민국 충청남도 서산시
Contact:

17 Jul 2019 14:41

The time zone in the Russian region of Vanilla is normal without map mode, but if ProMods and RusMap are applied, it is treated as CEST rather than MSK. Is there no solution?
Pinned Nickname: Hobert
ImageImage
ImageImage
Contact: [email protected]

ProMods Since: 1.97(Sep 1st, 2015)
Languages: 🇰🇷 · 🇺🇸 (NOT 🇬🇧)

Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: valami26 and 4 guests