ProMods 2.45 has been released. It runs on game version 1.36 and requires ALL map DLCs. It is not compatible with open beta 1.37.

Please note that due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we are sadly unable to expand our server capacity as per usual and the free download servers are likely to be overwhelmed upon release. Please be kind and patient or use the paid service for a better experience.

[REL] BAB 31 extension to Emden [V 1.02c for PM 2.30] [1.31.X]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
erkinalp
Posts: 225
Joined: 13 Aug 2014 08:45
Location: Bayraklı, İzmir, TR

01 May 2019 07:14

Definitely not working with Promods 2.40:
https://paste.ubuntu.com/p/7hJtCDmg2d/

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2501
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

01 May 2019 09:33

Hi,

this mod is working with 2.40 - I'm using it.
It seems that one of your ferry mods is not working with DLC Baltic:

Code: Select all

00:00:29.420 : [mod_package_manager] Mod "Ferry Mods" has been mounted. (package_name: Ferry Mods, version: , source: User mods)
00:00:29.420 : [mod_package_manager] Mod "RealisticFerries" has been mounted. (package_name: RealisticFerries, version: , source: User mods)
Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

erkinalp
Posts: 225
Joined: 13 Aug 2014 08:45
Location: Bayraklı, İzmir, TR

01 May 2019 16:10

Those do not contain any files about Travemünde port.

User avatar
Mike7O
Posts: 432
Joined: 06 Sep 2015 16:35

01 May 2019 17:02

I can confirm this aswell - it works , using this and have no issues... some of your other mapmods containing those connection causing this, check their definitions
• If you think I know something - then think again •
*******************************************
no support via PM .... :shock: how rude :!: :?: :ugeek:

MG Mike
Posts: 866
Joined: 22 Aug 2017 19:26
Donation rank:

11 May 2019 19:31

It works for me too.

I wonder if the creator would take up the work again and make a update.. In the past he had announced something of bringing Oldenburg or the I terchange at Oldenburg from New scs germany as part of his map..
Company : Euro Line Logistics International vGmbH
Headquarters: Hamburg (D)
Additional quarters: Bad Homburg vor der Höhe, Berlin, Rostock, Bremen, Spaden

Euro Line in Europe: Sweden, Russia, Romania and Iceland
Follow us on Instagram #Eurolinelogistics

zbysiek
Posts: 12
Joined: 03 Jul 2019 12:48

19 Jul 2019 20:16

Does it work with promods 2.41 for anyone? It just straight up crashes my game.

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2501
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

20 Jul 2019 20:11

Hi,

it works with ProMods 2.41 without problems.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

Brummer
Posts: 13
Joined: 26 Apr 2017 20:27
Donation rank:

21 Jul 2019 02:08

thanks looks great :)
ETS2 1.30.2.6 + ProMods 2.26 + RUS Map 1.80 + Rotterdam_Brussel_Highway_X_Calais_Duisburg_Road_Int 1.30 + The Great Steppe 1.0.3 + Scandinavia Mod 0.3 + Poland Rebuild 2.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.1 + Southern Region 6.5.2

User avatar
psychoszoku
Posts: 53
Joined: 02 Jul 2019 07:03

21 Jul 2019 17:37

Terg500 are you planning to expand, for example to Oldenburg / Wilhelmshaven?

zbysiek
Posts: 12
Joined: 03 Jul 2019 12:48

28 Jul 2019 16:50

bmwGTR wrote:
20 Jul 2019 20:11
Hi,

it works with ProMods 2.41 without problems.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
@bmwGTR Sorry for the late answer, but i can't get this forum to notify me via email, and i dont check it up very often.
What order do you have for it? If i put it under Promod's Map it loads, but obviously it dosent actually work.



Post Reply
  • Information