[Fixed] [#20613] train bug

This is where fixed bugs are moved into
Locked
ricardopascoal
Posts: 31
Joined: 15 Feb 2019 14:01

21 Jul 2019 20:35

this train I think is bugged.

I downloaded the cargo here and that's okay.
I had to leave the game and when I entered and proceeded with another delivery.
when I'm leaving this train was blocking the passage, and I left and went back in to see if he left.
When I came back in he was like that.
I think it's bug. if not apologize. Thank you

(sec+0013-0025);55629;-18.4467;-96976.3;0.0270052;-0.288664
Attachments
20190721200348_1_Easy-Resize.com.jpg
20190721200348_1_Easy-Resize.com.jpg (193.16 KiB) Viewed 446 times
20190721200332_1_Easy-Resize.com.jpg
20190721200332_1_Easy-Resize.com.jpg (189.18 KiB) Viewed 446 times
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 22 Jul 2019 14:50, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2137
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

22 Jul 2019 11:22

I can't reproduce this bug. For me the train is stopped at a side.

Image

I also used warp 5 and stood there for a day in-game but this train didn't move.
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

ricardopascoal
Posts: 31
Joined: 15 Feb 2019 14:01

22 Jul 2019 11:48

being inside the game it does not move.
but when leaving and re-entering the game he is not in the same place, at least not me

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2137
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

22 Jul 2019 12:16

Ok, now after restarting the game I was able to reproduce it. I have reported it in our internal bug tracking system number #20613. Thanks for your report!
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

ricardopascoal
Posts: 31
Joined: 15 Feb 2019 14:01

22 Jul 2019 13:27

thanks.

User avatar
bricksathome
Developer
Posts: 251
Joined: 21 May 2016 18:21
Location: Berkshire
Contact:

22 Jul 2019 23:16

The new Mover system means there is likely quite a lot of stuff like this around the map.. each time a mover of this type is loaded it will be in a slightly different position
The Best Way To see What I've been Doing Recently Is To Click Here!
http://www.youtube.com/c/bricksathome1

Currently working in mid Wales in ETS2
and the area around Kelowna and Vernon in ATS

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2137
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

08 Sep 2019 20:17

Fixed in WIP.
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests