Macedonia Rework v1.2.1 for ProMods v2.41

You can share and discuss other map mods here
maxstep
Posts: 2
Joined: 14 Mar 2016 22:18

20 Aug 2019 16:17

Thank you for the hard work! Just need to test this beauty out on a global map pack, akin to the likes of wombat trucker global map packs, but better.

PerrydPelle
Posts: 349
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

20 Aug 2019 16:30

I’m testing it now, hopefully it’s compatible with RoEx, if not, don’t spend time fixing that, since RoEx Macedonia will be no more soon
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771

asilas
Posts: 230
Joined: 03 Jul 2017 21:57
Donation rank:
Location: salininkai
Contact:

20 Aug 2019 16:34

i added to my bigmapcombo and loaded there no 2 cities i loaded with roextended

PerrydPelle
Posts: 349
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

20 Aug 2019 16:36

Same, will do some further testing
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771

User avatar
psychoszoku
Posts: 51
Joined: 02 Jul 2019 07:03

20 Aug 2019 17:09

Keep us updated about those tests, please.
ETS2 1.35+Paris 2.4+Promods 2.42+Roextended 2.3+Rusmap 1.9.1+YKSRSK 1.9.2+SwedishIslands 1.10
ATS 1.36+PaZzMod 1.1.12+US Expansion 2.6.2+Mexico Extremo 2.1.11

PerrydPelle
Posts: 349
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

20 Aug 2019 17:10

If you load it above RoEx and RoEx-PM RC
Image
If you load it above RoEx and under RoEx-PM RC
Image
If you load it under RoEx, nothing of this map will show
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771

User avatar
psychoszoku
Posts: 51
Joined: 02 Jul 2019 07:03

20 Aug 2019 17:20

So seems that it is working? Could you please post also the exact load order (screen) with RoEx?
Have you been riding there to check if there any ingame crashes :)?
ETS2 1.35+Paris 2.4+Promods 2.42+Roextended 2.3+Rusmap 1.9.1+YKSRSK 1.9.2+SwedishIslands 1.10
ATS 1.36+PaZzMod 1.1.12+US Expansion 2.6.2+Mexico Extremo 2.1.11

PerrydPelle
Posts: 349
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

20 Aug 2019 17:24

When loading it above RoEx and RoEx-PM RC, I teleported to Skopje and when moving around a bit, it crashed, the second method I didn’t test yet. The exect load order is above the RoEx files, or above the RoEx-PM RC
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771

asilas
Posts: 230
Joined: 03 Jul 2017 21:57
Donation rank:
Location: salininkai
Contact:

20 Aug 2019 17:57

so developer need to make roextended compatible

User avatar
brainiac
Posts: 1576
Joined: 09 Oct 2015 20:40
Donation rank:
Location: Belgrade, Serbia

20 Aug 2019 18:55

We still didn't see any single Promods developer's opinion.
Working on rebuilding Russian interchanges and highways: www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?t=14202.
Working on San Diego map, 2:5 scale: www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=25293
I NEED HELP for:
- landscape
- details
- signage and
- company advisors (which companies to put where)



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: lelux and 4 guests