ETS2/ATS Local Radio

Other mods that don't fit in any other category
User avatar
Koen
Posts: 133
Joined: 01 Aug 2013 18:53

25 Dec 2019 12:15

Do you start ETS2 or ATS in DirectX mode? It won't work in OpenGL mode.
Why do today what you can postpone until tomorrow?

Kiwikh87
Posts: 5
Joined: 25 Dec 2018 19:58

25 Dec 2019 12:36

My config.cfg says
uset r_device "dx11"
So i think i start in DirectX Mode.

Kiwikh87
Posts: 5
Joined: 25 Dec 2018 19:58

27 Dec 2019 17:36

Could the problem be a mod? I created a new profile for TruckersMP without mods. There it works.

User avatar
Koen
Posts: 133
Joined: 01 Aug 2013 18:53

27 Dec 2019 19:43

@Kiwikh87 It could be, though it's unlikely. Are you sure the DLL loads? (it will pop up a notification about using the Telemetry SDK and not use it and public yada yada when starting up)
Why do today what you can postpone until tomorrow?

keremguvercin
Posts: 73
Joined: 04 Jul 2014 16:10
Location: İstanbul, Turkey

04 Jan 2020 10:25

Do you add new Rusmap and Kazakh map cities?

edit

and I can't see that listening which radio station while playing the game. When i change the station, it doesn't seem. Is it because of new version of game or local radio?
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 05 Jan 2020 21:05, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: merged double post, please use Edit button instead of double posting



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests