Texture error

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Post Reply
User avatar
Courtax
Posts: 57
Joined: 24 Nov 2017 14:29
Donation rank:

16 Apr 2018 18:01

Hello,

I have some small texture error, just the coating on the floor that is different, nothing naughty but I would like to correct that.

thank you

my Log is too big I did not put everything

Image
ETS2 1.30 + DLC : Going East / Scandinavia / Vive la France / Italie
Mod Map : PR 2.26/RM 1.8/GS 1.03/Scandinavia v0.3/Paris 2.1/PB 2.7/SRmap 7/PL 2.1
Ai Mod : All Jazzycat pack & Real Traffic Density and Ratio /Real Textures Next-Gen Graphic/Realistic Graphics v2.0.2

Steam Workshop

User avatar
KrysEmlyn
Posts: 418
Joined: 17 Apr 2014 00:29
Donation rank:
Location: Clinton, WA
Contact:

16 Apr 2018 18:21

This is an error from the RusMap team with the connection file.
ProMods made some changes to references for the highway number image files in a recent update, but RusMap didn't adapt to such changes.

User avatar
Courtax
Posts: 57
Joined: 24 Nov 2017 14:29
Donation rank:

16 Apr 2018 18:30

Ok as long as it rolls like that.
I have so much error in my log that I try to clean up.

Thank you
ETS2 1.30 + DLC : Going East / Scandinavia / Vive la France / Italie
Mod Map : PR 2.26/RM 1.8/GS 1.03/Scandinavia v0.3/Paris 2.1/PB 2.7/SRmap 7/PL 2.1
Ai Mod : All Jazzycat pack & Real Traffic Density and Ratio /Real Textures Next-Gen Graphic/Realistic Graphics v2.0.2

Steam Workshop



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests