Texture error

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Post Reply
User avatar
Courtax
Posts: 62
Joined: 24 Nov 2017 14:29
Donation rank:

16 Apr 2018 18:01

Hello,

I have some small texture error, just the coating on the floor that is different, nothing naughty but I would like to correct that.

thank you

my Log is too big I did not put everything

Image
ETS2 1.30 + DLC : Going East / Scandinavia / Vive la France / Italie
Mod Map : PR/RM/GS /Scandinavia/Paris/PB/SRmap/PL
Ai Mod : All Jazzycat pack & Real Traffic Density and Ratio
Graphic : Real Textures Next-Gen Graphic/HDR_Fix
Other : anim gates/ScaniaS_Dashboard

Steam Workshop

User avatar
KrysEmlyn
Posts: 421
Joined: 17 Apr 2014 00:29
Donation rank:
Location: Clinton, WA
Contact:

16 Apr 2018 18:21

This is an error from the RusMap team with the connection file.
ProMods made some changes to references for the highway number image files in a recent update, but RusMap didn't adapt to such changes.

User avatar
Courtax
Posts: 62
Joined: 24 Nov 2017 14:29
Donation rank:

16 Apr 2018 18:30

Ok as long as it rolls like that.
I have so much error in my log that I try to clean up.

Thank you
ETS2 1.30 + DLC : Going East / Scandinavia / Vive la France / Italie
Mod Map : PR/RM/GS /Scandinavia/Paris/PB/SRmap/PL
Ai Mod : All Jazzycat pack & Real Traffic Density and Ratio
Graphic : Real Textures Next-Gen Graphic/HDR_Fix
Other : anim gates/ScaniaS_Dashboard

Steam Workshop



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: CptCaribbean and 3 guests