Won't allow to enable latest Promods version (2.41) on ETS

Installation problems or game crashes? Post them here.
Forum rules
ALWAYS FOLLOW OUR SELF-HELP GUIDE FIRST.

If you report a game crash ALWAYS post your game.log.txt in between CODE tags, or if it too large post it on pastebin.com and share the link.
Locked
f6runner
Posts: 3
Joined: 02 Nov 2014 06:21

12 Oct 2019 20:06

Downloaded from paid link - Image this is the filesize, however on extracting using 7z, it says data corrupt, I have tried through another ISP, through mobile data and still the error persists, it allows me to extract them but I cannot enable them in any profile as you can see below I am running 1,35,x and using the latest Promods downloaded today
Image
Image
Steam version and verified game cache twice, all is intact

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4488
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

12 Oct 2019 20:08

You probably miss one or more of the required Map DLC.
You need going east, scandinavia, France, Italy and Baltic sea.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

f6runner
Posts: 3
Joined: 02 Nov 2014 06:21

12 Oct 2019 21:54

Yes sorry, steam disabled one of the DLCs, got it working now, thank you.
Last edited by bmwGTR on 14 Oct 2019 07:44, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: removed quote - please do not quote posts direct above yours



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests