Direct to the creators of the mod - disaster

Ask questions about the ETS2 mods here. If useful they will be added to the Q&A / Development updates.
Forum rules
Please do not post any crashes, malfunctions or other issues with the mod in this forum. If you have any issues with the mod, please post them here. This forum is only for questions/feedback towards the team, not for solving crashes.
isdraken

24 Oct 2020 12:55

https://youtu.be/ogNdNmg0WMM I suggest you watch this video I have posted. It is so factually wrong and unresearched that it is downright horrible. It is not listed as of yet. I am a former truck driver and know these roads and towns and cities like the back of my hand and I can accept certain lapses in creators freedom, but this is just so wrong that it is not acceptable. If the residents of these places saw this there would surely be an uprising. I suggest you watch the ENTIRE VIDEO from beginning to end. I have added IRL imagery from the same areas. You then be the judge. :? :roll:

citelis730
Donation rank:

24 Oct 2020 14:32

No one can watch 34 minutes long video to see you saying that you don't like it.

BebeMischa
Donation rank:

24 Oct 2020 14:46

Can you make it better? Do it and tell me, when it's finished.
Last edited by JohnBart on 11 Nov 2020 10:08, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Removed antagonizing from post.
Volvo FH16 classic 6x4, RJL Scania T 730 Hp 8x4/4, and more...
https://www.worldoftrucks.com/en/online ... p?id=71603
http://steamcommunity.com/id/bebemischa/
i7 9700k, 32 GB, 2xMSI 1070Ti SLi, m.2 SSD 2 TB, 3x24" 1080p, T500RS wheel + shifter with Eaton Fuller knobs
ETS2, Promods, RusMap, Southern region, Great Steppe, all Jazzycat's
Speak NL, CZ, SK, D, GB

bricksathome
Developer

24 Oct 2020 15:40