Greetings from northern Norway

New users are welcome to post a short introduction here
Chris94_NOR
Donation rank:

29 Apr 2014 03:10

Guess i should introduce myself. Became a member on this forum the last day of March this year. but haven't introduced me yet. Well, now i'm gonna tell who i am.

Hello, fellow trucker fans from around the world.....

og hei alle kjære landsmenn fra Norge.

My name is Kristoffer, i am 19 years old(16/11/94) and i am currently living in the city Bodø in northern Norway. I can tell for sure, it's great to live up here, wonderful nature, and wonderful people here. I am not living in the dense part of the city, but i am living in the area. I am living very close to Saltstraumen, known as the world's most powerful current.
I am currently an apprentice at a bakery.

How i got interested in ETS? Well, i started to hear about it just a few years ago. At that time, i started to play the first Euro Truck Simulator. I didn't played it much, since at that time, i didn't had an enough good computer to play it. Last year i bought on my own a desktop computer that can play mostly all games, the newest ones as well.
I can tell that i am a huge fan of racing games, mostly Need For Speed. I have been playing racing games since i was 7 years old, and i am very skilled in racing games. At that time, i played one of the first NFS games that was out. It is something about cars. I also have a passion for cars, and it's a strong passion.

Anyways, i am gonna tell, that i am not so interested in baking. I have always knew i am passioned about something else, even my parents think it. I have found something that i am passioned about, and that is storytelling, screenwriting etc....
I have some plans to achieve the goal where i hope one day i can work as a movie director/producer, if i get lucky.

You can contact me at these places:

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/c/Chris94NOR
Last edited by Chris94_NOR on 25 Oct 2017 14:10, edited 1 time in total.